Booster Club Members

The following is a list of the Booster Club Committee members. Please contact them if you would like to volunteer to help in any area. Everyone is welcome to participate!

President- Ian Benore

VP Operations & Fundraising - Aimee DeFrank

VP, Men's - Jacqui Daniels

Co-VP, Women's - Kari Dalton/Shery Dishman

Secretary - Shannon Keely

Treasurer-Abigail Vanasselt

Spirit Wear- Aimee DeFrank


Concessions Coordinator: Steph Benore


Harrison Hoya Soccer